WorkingAdvantage.com
Preferred Access™
Sports, Concerts, Major Events
Preferred Access Tickets™! Find great seats to your favorite sporting events, concerts, theatre and more!

Preferred Access™ tickets are available for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports and major events around the world. Please note that Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the face value of the tickets. Because we do not markup Preferred Access™ tickets, Preferred Access™ tickets are typically less expensive on this website than other ticket reseller marketplaces.

Home > Preferred Access > Taylor Swift

Preferred Access™ Tickets - Over 80,000 Events. Millions of Tickets. The Best Prices.

Taylor Swift Image

Taylor Swift

The superstar singer-songwriter made her splashy debut in country music in 2006 – and hasn’t looked back since. In 2010, she became the youngest artist in history to win the Grammy for Album of the Year for ‘Fearless.’ Swift’s powerful read more

What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Working Advantage

Working Advantage is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Arlington, TX
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Columbus, OH
  • Detroit, MI
  • East Rutherford, NJ
  • Foxborough, MA
  • Houston, TX
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • Kansas City, MO
  • Landover, MD
  • Louisville, KY
  • Miami, FL
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • Nashville, TN
  • New Orleans, LA
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • St Louis, MO
  • Tampa, FL
  • Toronto, ON

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Saturday Jun 30, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 7, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Ohio Stadium
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 7:00pm
Taylor Swift
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Buy Tickets
Friday Jul 13, 2018 7:00pm
Taylor Swift
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 14, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Friday Jul 20, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 21, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jul 22, 2018 7:00pm
Taylor Swift
MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
Buy Tickets
Thursday Jul 26, 2018 7:00pm
Taylor Swift
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Buy Tickets
Friday Jul 27, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 28, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Buy Tickets
Friday Aug 3, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 4, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Friday Aug 10, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 11, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 18, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 25, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Friday Aug 31, 2018 7:00pm
Taylor Swift
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 1, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 8, 2018 7:00pm
Taylor Swift
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 15, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
The Dome at America's Center
St Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 29, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 5, 2018 7:00pm
Taylor Swift
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 6, 2018 7:30pm
Taylor Swift
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Buy Tickets
;