WorkingAdvantage.com
Preferred Access™
Sports, Concerts, Major Events
Preferred Access Tickets™! Find great seats to your favorite sporting events, concerts, theatre and more!

Preferred Access™ tickets are available for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports and major events around the world. Please note that Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the face value of the tickets. Because we do not markup Preferred Access™ tickets, Preferred Access™ tickets are typically less expensive on this website than other ticket reseller marketplaces.

Home > Preferred Access > Romeo Santos

Preferred Access™ Tickets - Over 80,000 Events. Millions of Tickets. The Best Prices.

Romeo Santos Image

Romeo Santos

Turn up the heat with this Latin performer. The former lead singer of Aventura, a best-selling bachata band from New York, Santos now has a thriving solo career with adoring fans around the world. He regularly sells out massive venues – get your read more

What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Working Advantage

Working Advantage is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Anaheim, CA
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • Dallas, TX
  • Duluth, GA
  • Edinburg, TX
  • Fairfax, VA
  • Greensboro, NC
  • Kansas City, MO
  • Laredo, TX
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Miami, FL
  • Newark, NJ
  • Reading, PA
  • Rosemont, IL
  • Sacramento, CA
  • San Jose, CA
  • Seattle, WA
  • Tampa, FL

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Saturday Sep 15, 2018 9:00pm
Romeo Santos
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 8:00pm
Romeo Santos
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Sep 21, 2018 7:30pm
Romeo Santos
WaMu Theater
Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Sep 23, 2018 7:00pm
Romeo Santos
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Sep 27, 2018 7:30pm
Romeo Santos
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 29, 2018 7:00pm
Romeo Santos
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Buy Tickets
Sunday Sep 30, 2018 8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 4, 2018 8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 7, 2018 8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 11, 2018 8:00pm
Romeo Santos
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 12, 2018 8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 14, 2018 8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 19, 2018 6:30pm
Romeo Santos
Laredo Energy Arena
Laredo, TX
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 20, 2018 8:00pm
Romeo Santos
Bert Ogden Arena
Edinburg, TX
Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 21, 2018 8:00pm
Romeo Santos
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
;