WorkingAdvantage.com
Preferred Access™
Sports, Concerts, Major Events
Preferred Access Tickets™! Find great seats to your favorite sporting events, concerts, theatre and more!

Preferred Access™ tickets are available for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports and major events around the world. Please note that Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the face value of the tickets. Because we do not markup Preferred Access™ tickets, Preferred Access™ tickets are typically less expensive on this website than other ticket reseller marketplaces.

Preferred Access™ Tickets - Over 80,000 Events. Millions of Tickets. The Best Prices.

Pink Image

Pink

With her dynamic stage presence and soaring vocals, Pink has dazzled audiences across the globe with seven released albums. In 2013, she received Billboard’s title of Woman of the Year. And now she’s back with a spectacular new album, Beautiful read more

What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Working Advantage

Working Advantage is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Anaheim, CA
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Birmingham, AL
  • Bossier City, LA
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Columbia, SC
  • Columbus, OH
  • Dallas, TX
  • Denver, CO
  • Detroit, MI
  • Fargo, ND
  • Glendale, AZ
  • Houston, TX
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • Inglewood, CA
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Lexington, KY
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Montreal, QC
  • Nashville, TN
  • New Orleans, LA
  • New York, NY
  • Oklahoma City, OK
  • Omaha, NE
  • Portland, OR
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • San Antonio, TX
  • San Jose, CA
  • St Paul, MN
  • Sunrise, FL
  • Tampa, FL
  • Toronto, ON
  • Vancouver, BC

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Friday Mar 1, 2019 8:00pm
Pink
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 3, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 9, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 10, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 14, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 8:00pm
Pink
CenturyLink Center - Bossier City
Bossier City, LA
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 17, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Friday Mar 22, 2019 8:00pm
Pink
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 8:00pm
Pink
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Tickets
Sunday Mar 24, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 8:00pm
Pink
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Buy Tickets
Monday Apr 1, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Friday Apr 5, 2019 8:00pm
Pink
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 8:00pm
Pink
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Monday Apr 8, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Apr 12, 2019 8:00pm
Pink
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Apr 13, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Monday Apr 15, 2019 7:30pm
PInk
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Apr 19, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Apr 26, 2019 8:00pm
Pink (Rescheduled from 3/25/2018)
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Buy Tickets
Thursday May 2, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Buy Tickets
Saturday May 4, 2019 8:00pm
Pink
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Buy Tickets
Sunday May 5, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Buy Tickets
Tuesday May 7, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Buy Tickets
Thursday May 9, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Buy Tickets
Saturday May 11, 2019 8:00pm
Pink
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Monday May 13, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Tuesday May 14, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Friday May 17, 2019 8:00pm
Pink
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Buy Tickets
Saturday May 18, 2019 8:00pm
Pink
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Buy Tickets
Tuesday May 21, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Wednesday May 22, 2019 7:30pm
Pink
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
;