WorkingAdvantage.com
Preferred Access™
Sports, Concerts, Major Events
Preferred Access Tickets™! Find great seats to your favorite sporting events, concerts, theatre and more!

Preferred Access™ tickets are available for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports and major events around the world. Please note that Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the face value of the tickets. Because we do not markup Preferred Access™ tickets, Preferred Access™ tickets are typically less expensive on this website than other ticket reseller marketplaces.

Home > Preferred Access > Concerts > Kevin Hart

Preferred Access™ Tickets - Over 80,000 Events. Millions of Tickets. The Best Prices.

Kevin Hart Image

Kevin Hart

Funny man Kevin Hart brings his hilarious talents from the screen to the stage. Don’t miss the chance to see this Hollywood superstar perform a rare stand-up set.

What is Preferred Access™?
Preferred Access™
by Working Advantage

Working Advantage is proud to offer Preferred Access™ tickets for the most high-demand tickets for concerts, sports & major events around the world.

Preferred Access™ tickets are sourced through a variety of ticket sellers who determine the prices, which may be above or below the original value of the tickets. With our Preferred Access™ Pricing Advantage, we list tickets at a discount compared to standard prices found on many other ticketing sites.

Filters

City

  • Austin, TX
  • Bethel, NY
  • Biloxi, MS
  • Boston, MA
  • Camden, NJ
  • Cleveland, OH
  • Columbus, OH
  • Concord, CA
  • Dallas, TX
  • Denver, CO
  • Detroit, MI
  • Grand Rapids, MI
  • Greenville, SC
  • Holmdel, NJ
  • Honolulu, HI
  • Houston, TX
  • Irvine, CA
  • Kanata, ON
  • Las Vegas, NV
  • Mansfield, MA
  • Miami, FL
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Montreal, QC
  • Nashville, TN
  • New Orleans, LA
  • New York, NY
  • Newark, NJ
  • Oakland, CA
  • Oklahoma City, OK
  • Pensacola, FL
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • San Antonio, TX
  • San Diego, CA
  • State College, PA
  • Tallahassee, FL
  • Tampa, FL
  • Toronto, ON
  • Tulsa, OK
  • Uniondale, NY
  • Washington, DC
  • West Palm Beach, FL

Month

  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Events

Friday Jun 22, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jun 23, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
FivePoint Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Jun 29, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jun 30, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jul 1, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Buy Tickets
Friday Jul 6, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 7, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Jul 13, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)
Mansfield, MA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 14, 2018 8:00pm
Kevin Hart
BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jul 15, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Bethel, NY
Buy Tickets
Friday Jul 20, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 21, 2018 7:30pm
Kevin Hart
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 21, 2018 10:30pm
Kevin Hart
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jul 22, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Buy Tickets
Friday Jul 27, 2018 8:00pm
Kevin Hart
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Buy Tickets
Saturday Jul 28, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Buy Tickets
Sunday Jul 29, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Buy Tickets
Friday Aug 3, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Coral Sky Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Aug 4, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Buy Tickets
Sunday Aug 5, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Mississippi Coast Coliseum
Biloxi, MS
Buy Tickets
Thursday Sep 13, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center
Milwaukee, WI
Buy Tickets
Friday Sep 14, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 15, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buy Tickets
Friday Sep 21, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Sep 27, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Buy Tickets
Saturday Sep 29, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart (Rescheduled from 5/27/18)
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 4, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 5, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 6, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 7, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart (Rescheduled from 3/29)
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 11, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Pensacola Bay Center
Pensacola, FL
Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 12, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 13, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Buy Tickets
Thursday Oct 18, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Oct 20, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Buy Tickets
Friday Oct 26, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Buy Tickets
Sunday Oct 28, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Buy Tickets
Thursday Nov 1, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Buy Tickets
Friday Nov 2, 2018 7:30pm
Kevin Hart
Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 3, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Buy Tickets
Friday Nov 16, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 17, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Buy Tickets
Friday Nov 23, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Buy Tickets
Saturday Nov 24, 2018 7:00pm
Kevin Hart
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Buy Tickets
Thursday Nov 29, 2018 6:30pm
Kevin Hart
Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Buy Tickets
;